Boards

Owner
Prof. Dr. Hakan Olgun • İstanbul Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - holgun@istanbul.edu.tr

Editor
Prof. Dr. Şinasi Gündüz • İstanbul Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - sgunduz@istanbul.edu.tr

Co-Editors
Prof. Dr. Cengiz Batuk • Ondokuz Mayıs Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - cengiz.batuk@omu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Hakan Olgun • İstanbul Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - holgun@istanbul.edu.tr

Editorial Board
Doç. Dr. Mehmet Alıcı • Mardin Artuklu Üni., İslami İlimler Fakültesi, Türkiye - mehmetalici@artuklu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mahmut Aydın • Ondokuz Mayıs Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - mahmut.aydin@samsun.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Cengiz Batuk • Ondokuz Mayıs Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - cengiz.batuk@omu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Şinasi Gündüz • İstanbul Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - sgunduz@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Hakan Olgun • İstanbul Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - holgun@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. M. Mahfuz Söylemez • İstanbul Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - mahfuz@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Burhanettin Tatar • Ondokuz Mayıs İlahiyat Fakültesi, btatar@omu.edu.tr

Layout and Copy Editor
Dr. Bilal Patacı • İstanbul Üniversitesi, İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye – bilal.pataci@istanbul.edu.tr

Language Editor
Arş. Gör. Ömer Faruk Peksöz • Kocaeli Üniversitesi, Fen Edebiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - omer.peksoz@kocaeli.edu.tr

Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Baki Adam • Ankara Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - adam@divinity.ankara.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mohd Mumtaz Ali • International Islamic University Malasia, Malezya - mumtazali@iium.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Kemal Ataman • Marmara Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - kemal.ataman@marmara.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Akif Aydın • Medipol Üni., Hukuk Fakültesi, Türkiye - maaydin@medipol.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Dursun Ali Aykıt • Marmara Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - daykit@marmara.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Yılmaz Can • Ondokuz Mayıs Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - ycan@omu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Çakır • Ondokuz Mayıs Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - ahmetc@omu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. W. S. Dalpour • Uni. of Maine at Farmington, Division of Social Sciences and Business, ABD, dalpour@maine.edu
Prof. Dr. Cemalettin Erdemci • Siirt Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - cerdemci@siirt.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Richard Foltz • Concordia Uni., Faculty of Arts and Science, Kanada - Richard.Foltz@concordia.ca
Doç. Dr. Erman Gören • İstanbul Üni., Edebiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - ermangoren@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Tahsin Görgün • 29 Mayıs Üni., Edebiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - tgorgun@29mayis.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Güç • Uludağ Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - aguc@uludag.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Recep Gün • Ondokuz Mayıs Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - rgun@omu.edu.tr
Dr. Erica C.D. Hunter • Uni. of London, School of Oriental and African Studies, UK, eh9@soas.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Katar • Ankara Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - katar@ankara.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mahmut Kaya (Emekli) • Türkiye - mkaya45@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Sadık Kılıç • Ordu Üni., İslami İlimler Fakültesi, Türkiye - sadikkilic@odu.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Şevket Kotan • İstanbul Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - sevket.kotan@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ali Osman Kurt • Ankara Sosyal Bilimler Üni., İslami İlimler Fakültesi, Türkiye - aliosman.kurt@asbu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. İlhan Kutluer • Marmara Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - kutlueri@yahoo.com
Doç. Dr. Yasin Meral • Ankara Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - yasinmeral1979@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Yaşar Ocak • Hacettepe Üni., Edebiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - ocak@hacettepe.edu.tr
Prof. em. Jon Oplinger • Uni. of Maine at Farmington, Division of Social Sciences and Business, ABD, jono@maine.edu
Prof. Dr. Ömer Özsoy • Goethe Uni. Frakfurt, Center for Islamic Studies, Germany - oezsoy@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Rosalie Helena de Souza Pereira • Pontifical Catholic Uni. of São Paulo, Brezilya - rosaliepereira@uol.com.br
Prof. Dr. Ekrem Sarıkçıoğlu (Emekli) • Türkiye - ekremsarikcioglu@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Sarıoğlu • İstanbul Üni., Edebiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - husari@istanbul.edu.tr
Prof. Bobby S. Sayyid • Leeds Uni., School of Sociology and Social Policy, UK - S.Sayyid@leeds.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. İsmail Taşpınar • Marmara Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - itaspinar@marmara.edu.tr
Dr. Martin Whittingham • Oxford Uni., Faculty of Theology and Religion, UK - martin.whittingham@theology.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Yılmaz • Selçuk Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - huseyin.yilmaz@selcuk.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ali İhsan Yitik • Dokuz Eylül Üni., İlahiyat Fakültesi, Türkiye - ali.yitik@deu.edu.tr

In alphabetical order